Contact

Quintessence Publishing Co, Inc
411 N Raddant Rd
Batavia , IL
60510
USA
Telephone #:+1 (630) 736-3600 (outside U.S
Telephone #:+1 (800) 621-0387 (within U.S)
Telefax #:+1 (630) 736-3633

Email: service@quintbook.com , contact@quintbook.com
Website: http://www.quintpub.com

 

Management
Name Title Email Ext
William Hartman Executive Vice President and Director whartman@quintbook.com 413
 
 
Customer Service
Name Title Email Ext
Michelle Hartman Director of Operations mhartman@quintbook.com 430
Kristina Hartman Customer Service Manager khartman@quintbook.com 440
Victoria Noel Service Representative vnoel@quintbook.com 433
 
 
Permission/Copyright
Name Title Email Ext
Kristina Hartman Permissions khartman@quintbook.com 440
 
 
Books
Name Title Email Ext
Bryn Grisham Director of Book Publications bgrisham@quintbook.com 439
Leah Huffman Senior Editor/Deputy Editorial Director lhuffman@quintbook.com 456
Angelina Schmelter Senior Digital & Print Production Specia asanchez@quintbook.com 452
Sue Robinson Director of Production (Books Division)/ srobinson@quintbook.com 427
Marieke Zaffron Editor mzaffron@quintbook.com 428
Zach Kocanda Associate Editor zkocanda@quintbook.com 441
Sarah Minor Book Production Specialist sminor@quintbook.com 421
Sue Zubek Graphic Designer szubek@quintbook.com 434
 
 
Journals
Name Title Email Ext
Lori Bateman Director of Journal Publications lbateman@quintbook.com 419
Hallie Koontz Managing Editor (IJP&JOFPH) hkoontz@quintbook.com 457
Julie Rule Managing Editor (JOMI) jrule@quintbook.com 450
Kristen Henningson Managing Editor (PRD) khenningson@quintbook.com 426
Michelle Hartman Subscription Manager mhartman@quintbook.com 430
Anna Bateman Journal Staff Assistant annab@quintbook.com  
 
 
Meetings/Symposia
Name Title Email Ext
Michelle Hartman Registration Coordinator (registrants) mhartman@quintbook.com 430
 
 
Warehouse
Name Title Email Ext
Jason Troyer Warehouse Manager jtroyer@quintbook.com 432